mailto:

Welcome to Vienna!

Vienna is culture, Vienna is design, art, wine and song.
Vienna is hidden corners and crooked alleyways, Vienna is a monumental cityscape, Vienna is green.
Vienna is relaxed bustle, Vienna is "live and let live".
Vienna is big-city life, Vienna is the Grätzl Quarter, Vienna is Theobald Lane. And that's right where we are!

Our vacant positions in Austria!

DESIGNERDOCK VIENNA OG
Owner Maria Roth & Patrik Sünwoldt
Theobaldgasse 16
A-1060 Wien
How to get there
View on GoogleMaps

Telephon: +43 1 909 41 41
Telefax: +43 1 212 4000 99
wien@designerdock.com

Patrik Sünwoldt
Management/Owner and Personnel Manager

wien@designerdock.com

Patrik, born in Starnberg, moved to Cape Town right after completing his degree. Two years later, he decided to return to Munich. He’s an avid fan of FC Bayern Munich who loves to drink peach juice, doesn’t eat broccoli and would never sell his antique kitchen cupboard. After working at GBK Heye, in 2008 Patrik moved to Vienna, where he gathered experience as Art Director and Creative Director at well-known agencies like Ogilvy, Jung von Matt and Serviceplan. During this time, he worked with important clients on huge campaigns. Luckily, he settled down after falling in love, as Patrik is has been indispensable as head of Creation at Designerdock Vienna since April 2016.

Martin Oisterschek
Recruitment Consultant

wien@designerdock.com

Martin Oisterschek has 20 years of experience in the creative industry on both the agency and client-side. He has worked at every level – from junior coder to innovation director and company founder – and as digital native has witnessed and helped shape the birth and evolution of digital communications. He's completed more than 200 projects in various sectors – tourism, telecommunications, government and public authorities, automotive, logistics and transportation, banking and finance, FMCG, health and medicine, sports – and for more than 100 customers all over the world. He has lived in Vienna and Dubai for the last few years and is now back in Graz, where he was born and raised. 

Julia Friedrich
Recruitment Consultant

wien@designerdock.com

After studying marketing and sales, Julia Friedrich worked for several years as account manager at FCB in Vienna and Dubai.
After moving to the customer side, she was brand manager at Beiersdorf in Dubai and Shanghai and most recently global brand manager at Unilever in Singapore.
After the birth of her son she's back in Vienna and, in addition to her work at DESIGNERDOCK, runs a small but high-end online business.

Iris Gassner
Teamassistant

wien@designerdock.com

Born in Vienna, Iris has been supporting the DD team in Vienna since the beginning of 2019.
In addition, she's in the last semester of her Journalism and German Studies and is thus right at the beginning of her career. And she's is just back from her "Erasmus Year" in Bella Italia. She loves dachshunds, pasta, traveling, cars and Instagram.

mailto:

Willkommen in Wien!

Wien ist Kultur, Wien ist Design, Kunst, Wein und Gesang.

Wien ist verschwiegene Winkel und verwinkelte Gässchen,

Wien ist monumentales Stadtbild, Wien ist grün.

Wien ist schlendernde Hektik, Wien ist "leben und leben lassen".

Wien ist Millionenstadt, Wien ist Grätzl, Wien ist Theobaldgasse und genau hier sind wir!

Unsere Jobs in Österreich!

DESIGNERDOCK AUSTRIA
Theobaldgasse 16
A-1060 Wien
Anfahrtsskizze
View on GoogleMaps

Patrik Sünwoldt
Inhaber und Personalberatung Kreation

wien@designerdock.com

Patrik, geboren in Starnberg, hat es nach seinem Studium in München erstmal nach Kapstadt verschlagen. Da wäre er auch gern geblieben, entschied sich nach 2 Jahren dann doch für die Rückkehr nach München. Nach seiner Zeit bei GBK Heye zog es den glühenden Bayern München Fan, der gerne Pfirsichsaft trinkt, keinen Brokkoli isst und sich niemals von seinem alten Bauernschrank in der Küche trennen würde, 2008 nach Wien. Wieder namhafte Agenturen (Ogilvy, Jung von Matt, Serviceplan), große Kunden, dicke Kampagnen und viel Erfahrung als Art- und Creative-Director. Ein Glück, dass die Liebe ihn nun sesshaft gemacht hat, denn als Leiter der Kreation ist Patrik im Wiener Designerdock seit April 2016 nicht mehr wegzudenken. 

Martin Oisterschek
Senior Personalberater für den Bereich Interactive

wien@designerdock.com

Martin Oisterschek hat nun schon 20 Jahre Berufserfahrung in der Kreativbranche auf Industrie- sowie Agentur- und Beraterseite. Er hat auf alle Ebenen gearbeitet - vom Junior Developer zum Innovation Director und Firmengründer - und hat als Digital Native die Geburt und Weiterentwicklung der digitalen Kommunikation miterlebt und teilweise mitgestaltet. Er hat mehr als 200 Projekte in unterschiedlichen Branchen (Tourismus, Telekommunikation, Regierung und Behörden, Automotive, Logistik und Transportwesen, Banken und Finanzen, FMCG, Gesundheit und Medizin, Sport etc.) und Märkten (DACH, EU, Middle East, ASEA, US) erfolgreich umgesetzt und mehr als 100 Kunden betreut. Er hat die letzten Jahre in Wien und Dubai gelebt und ist nun wieder zurück in Graz, wo er geboren und aufgewachsen ist.

Julia Friedrich
Senior Personalberaterin für den Bereich Marketing & Kundenberatung

wien@designerdock.com

Julia Friedrich arbeitete nach ihrem Marketing & Sales Studium für mehrere Jahre als Account Manager bei FCB in Wien und Dubai. 
Nach einem Wechsel auf Kundenseite war sie Brand Managerin bei Beiersdorf in Dubai und Shanghai und zuletzt als Global Brand Manager bei Unilever in Singapur aktiv. 
Nach der Geburt ihres Sohnes ist sie wieder in Wien und führt neben ihrer Tätigkeit bei DESIGNERDOCK ein kleines aber feines Online-business.

Iris Gassner
Teamassistenz

wien@designerdock.com

Die 22 jährige, gebürtige Wienerin unterstützt seit Anfang 2019 das DD-Team in Wien.
Nebenbei studiert sie Publizistik und Germanistik im letzten Semester und steht somit noch am Anfang ihrer Karriere. Außerdem kommt sie gerade quasi frisch aus ihrem Erasmus Jahr in Bella Italia zurück. 
Sie liebt Dackel, Pasta, Reisen, Autos und Instagram.